:::

Faculty

:::
Full-time Professor
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Tzong-Ho Yeh
  • Emailthyeh@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:2210
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huey-Chen Tseng
  • Emailhctseng@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57314
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Emailshawnguo1127@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:57315
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: TSAI, CHENG-MIN
  • Emailansel.tsai@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:57312
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsheh-Jung Lo
  • Emailhjlo@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57316
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mei-Yin Chiang
  • Emailmychiang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56339
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: Ivy
  • Emailwitobaby@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57318
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmenghsuan@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57315
  • cron web_use_log